Watch “Last Minute Guy on Valentine’s Day” on YouTube

So this thlog (thought vlog) episode is something that came to my mind that when I found out what it couldn’t do to my channel I simply thought wow I have to do it. Everybody or at least most guys freak out on Valentine’s Day because it is a day that creeps up on most of us and we fail to prepare…or so the stereotype dictates.

It is not a difficult day to celebrate, Valentine’s Day, but the joke is family for me because maybe it has happened to some of us. Just tell your loved one how you feel about them and it’s fine. Happy Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

