My New Funko Pops!

So I was out shopping with my wife the other day and we walk into the hot topic. I made comments about Hot Topic before I’m a podcast so I’m going to link that here: 

Listen to How cool was Hot Topic??? by Outlet Podcast #np on #SoundCloud

Well anyways as I was shopping I saw the wall that was full of these Funko Pops and I remembered that there were supposed to be coming out with two awesome ones. Sumetal from Babymetal and Spike from Cowboy Bebop.

Well I found them!…

Leave a Reply

