Okay…about the Fanservice Panel

Okay guys….I had amazing assistance with the AFO STAFF! KENT, DAVID, ERIKK, LACY. Wow. You guys are outstanding! I know you all on a first name basis, so much more than the help I had at other conventions!

Everyone at the panel participated in such a great way and the communication flowed so well! My co-host and I rehearsed our content and because the AV equipment worked so well we had no flaws (or at least we think so lol).

I’m working on the audio, but here were some brief before pictures.

Leave a Reply

