Doing good

I just got done coaching a lady who is writing a Christian book on her internet presence. Now I’M NOT ANYTHING NEAR to a coach, but what I learned a shared with her.

We should share our knowledge with those who lack in areas where we are strong because there will be a time where we will be out of the loop.

She has great content but the problem is that marketing and social media has advanced way beyond the normal simple facebook page. I felt bad for her, but I feel worse for myself! I don’t take advantage of the trends or latest apps, some times because I DON’T KNOW WHAT’S COOL!

Leave a Reply

