Two new segments

so there are two new segments, one of which is a little more personal than other.

the First is called Spark Plugs: a series of short, impromptu episodes about whatever, wherever, and with whom ever!

the Second is more personal. i want to start recording some acoustic guitar sessions of some of my favorite songs. I’m a little scared because I’m not a great singer; I can definitely hold a pitch. I know it will be fun to do, but it’s a little personal. I recorded me playing some songs and had tons of fun. Outlet Podcast Acoustic Sessions.

what do you think?

Leave a Reply

